Want to learn how to develop your psychic power? - Telepathy - Telekinesis - Clairvoyance - Precognition - Extra Sensory Perception Hopefully we can all work together to better our understanding of these psychic phenomenon.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Started to remember

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Haddock
Psychic Apprentice
Psychic Apprentice
Haddock

Started to remember Empty
PostSubject: Started to remember   Started to remember EmptyFri Apr 25, 2014 9:32 pm

When I started practicing tk, meditation etc again, I noticed that I started to remember things that I have forgot. Some of them was memories I really wanted to forget(and now I try to forget again) and some of them was really good memories. Did this happen to anyone here?

If you know ways to get rid of the past, please tell I will be very thankful.
Back to top Go down
superbabilon
Psychic Apprentice
Psychic Apprentice
superbabilon

PostSubject: Re: Started to remember   Started to remember EmptyFri Apr 25, 2014 11:16 pm

nope, don't try to forget it, you must face the problem. Think about why you remember it, why you hate it, and find a way to solve it...

"Yestersay Is History, Tomorow Is Mistery, But To Day Is A Gift."
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/PsychicVietNam
Haddock
Psychic Apprentice
Psychic Apprentice
Haddock

PostSubject: Re: Started to remember   Started to remember EmptyFri Apr 25, 2014 11:50 pm

I've tried to face it and tried to live with it. Something like: it happened 10 years ago, Im 24 now, live with it, it's past already. But sometimes they get real bad and I just try to live with it with the help of booze and drugs.
Back to top Go down
sk8er123123
Psychic Padawan
Psychic Padawan

PostSubject: Re: Started to remember   Started to remember EmptySat Apr 26, 2014 12:41 am

Yeah this happens to people in meditation its usually the subconscious mind ridding itself of old memories and feelings from a very long time ago.