Want to learn how to develop your psychic power? - Telepathy - Telekinesis - Clairvoyance - Precognition - Extra Sensory Perception Hopefully we can all work together to better our understanding of these psychic phenomenon.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Get Rich Quick Magic Spell

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Haddock
Psychic Apprentice
Psychic Apprentice
Haddock

Get Rich Quick Magic Spell Empty
PostSubject: Re: Get Rich Quick Magic Spell   Get Rich Quick Magic Spell EmptyMon Feb 24, 2014 4:40 am

Just did this, I didn't have a candle but hope it works. Comes for a urgent need.

Heres one simple spell I discovered some years ago when I studied wicca:

You need:
Green candle
Some change

Put the money around the candle and say:

"Money, money come to me
In abundance three times three
May I be enriched in the best of ways
Harming none on its way
This I accept, so mote it be.
Bring me money three times three!"

This was from a finnish version. There's of course some other longer/more diverse versions too. This is a simplified version.
Back to top Go down
IndigoTeen98
Psychic Jedi Knight
Psychic Jedi Knight
IndigoTeen98

PostSubject: Re: Get Rich Quick Magic Spell   Get Rich Quick Magic Spell EmptyMon Feb 24, 2014 5:11 am

Interesting Smile! I can't use candles much here at home but I would sure like to try this out!
Back to top Go down
Haddock
Psychic Apprentice
Psychic Apprentice
Haddock

PostSubject: Get Rich Quick Magic Spell   Get Rich Quick Magic Spell EmptyMon Feb 24, 2014 5:41 am

Here's the longer and more diverse version if that simplified doesn't work. It's almost the same:

You need:
Green candle
White candle
Change

Put the money around the candles or just around the green candle and say:

"Money, money come to me
In abundance three times three
May I be enriched in the best of ways
Harming none on its way
This I accept, so mote it be.
Bring me money three times three!"