Want to learn how to develop your psychic power? - Telepathy - Telekinesis - Clairvoyance - Precognition - Extra Sensory Perception Hopefully we can all work together to better our understanding of these psychic phenomenon.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

New girl, interested in the powers of energy in general.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sparkalisha
Psychic Padawan
Psychic Padawan

New girl, interested in the powers of energy in general. Empty
PostSubject: New girl, interested in the powers of energy in general.   New girl, interested in the powers of energy in general. EmptyThu Jun 12, 2014 11:56 pm

Hi everyone!

I'm 28, female, live in Belgium. I'm studying to be a primary school teacher, I'm in my first year at uni. (Took a break to live and work)

I'm interested in the paranormal (things like dreams, lucid dreams, dimensions and energy fields), and came across Mark's YouTube channel.

Telekinesis is something I've tried before, as a teenager. Needless to say that didn't amount to much. Now I feel it's time to be serious about developing the powers of my energy field and its connection to that of the entire universe.

I've already mastered lucid dreaming (more or less), and while that's amazing each and every time, I feel I'm capable of a lot more.

Telekinesis is not only freaking cool, I imagine I can use it for a good cause. Like fixing stuff, getting a screw out of something that you couldn't otherwise reach. Stuff like that. ..and of course, to have ridiculous amounts of fun with it!

..I think I'll stop now, I'm an excitable person, I tend to get carried away XD

If any of you have any questions, feel free to ask Smile
Back to top Go down
ladyofthelight
Psychic Padawan
Psychic Padawan
ladyofthelight

PostSubject: Re: New girl, interested in the powers of energy in general.   New girl, interested in the powers of energy in general. EmptyFri Jun 13, 2014 12:36 am

Hello <3
Back to top Go down