Want to learn how to develop your psychic power? - Telepathy - Telekinesis - Clairvoyance - Precognition - Extra Sensory Perception Hopefully we can all work together to better our understanding of these psychic phenomenon.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Reincarnation

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mark Mauvais
Admin
Admin
Mark Mauvais

Reincarnation Empty
PostSubject: Reincarnation   Reincarnation EmptyFri Jan 24, 2014 11:15 am

This is mainly aimed at spiritualwarrior25 but anyone can answer if they know the answer.

When I studied Hinduism I was shown a chart which demonstrated like a hierarchy of reincarnation. It went from basic insects through increasingly complex creatures until reaching humans and Brahmins. I have searched all over looking for this list / order of reincarnation animals to no avail. I wonder if perhaps you know the order or what this chart I am looking for is called?
Back to top Go down
https://psychicinvestigation.forumotion.com
spiritualwarrior25
Psychic Apprentice
Psychic Apprentice
spiritualwarrior25

Reincarnation Empty
PostSubject: Re: Reincarnation   Reincarnation EmptyFri Jan 24, 2014 6:38 pm