Want to learn how to develop your psychic power? - Telepathy - Telekinesis - Clairvoyance - Precognition - Extra Sensory Perception Hopefully we can all work together to better our understanding of these psychic phenomenon.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hi, I'm a rookie telekinetic wanting to harness my power.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Vega
Psychic Padawan
Psychic Padawan
Vega

Hi, I'm a rookie  telekinetic wanting to harness my power. Empty
PostSubject: Hi, I'm a rookie telekinetic wanting to harness my power.   Hi, I'm a rookie  telekinetic wanting to harness my power. EmptyMon Jun 15, 2015 2:41 pm

So this is the first time I have registered on a fourm, and I am quite shy. Anyway, I have been having difficulties with harnessing telekinesis for about three years with little progress. I'll try to summarize my journey for anyone interested. If you're not, skip to the third year part.

I don't exactly know how I got into telekinesis, but the first object I moved left me heading on a journey that I knew isn't easy. My first object was a pen, excluding the ink cartridge and point. It was a perfect tube of light plastic. I remember it moving forward about 2 1/4" away from me. I was absolutely euphoric as it happened again. So skipping ahead to my second year, I worked on marbles. They were heavier than I was used to, but they vibrated frequently. One however rolled a bit! In the third year(the current year), things got harder as I was also settling my psychic abilities. I go into a trancelike state while still aware of my environment. It is very weird. They just happen on their own. I noticed that any object in arms reach would move. The heaviest object I have seen moving was an operating light when I was at the orthodontist. It slightly shifted to my right. That was the most recent as well.