Want to learn how to develop your psychic power? - Telepathy - Telekinesis - Clairvoyance - Precognition - Extra Sensory Perception Hopefully we can all work together to better our understanding of these psychic phenomenon.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Beginners choice training for Telekinesis

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
castillo227
Psychic Padawan
Psychic Padawan

telekinesis - Beginners choice training for Telekinesis Empty
PostSubject: Beginners choice training for Telekinesis   telekinesis - Beginners choice training for Telekinesis EmptyWed Nov 06, 2013 11:28 am

I'm a beginner in Telekinesis . I have never moved an object using Telekinesis before . I was hoping if you guys would share your expirience on how did you guys develop your abilities for Telekinesis , involving training , meditation , etc . . Basically what was your training methods when you were a beginner that helped you get to the step in which were you were able to move objects .
Back to top Go down
nowforever13
Psychic Jedi Knight
Psychic Jedi Knight
nowforever13

PostSubject: Re: Beginners choice training for Telekinesis   telekinesis - Beginners choice training for Telekinesis EmptyWed Nov 06, 2013 11:49 am

its going to take time my freind. lots of time patience, practice and believing you can do it. what kept me going was i wanted to be the best there is and do things no one else done before. now i want to be as good as mark of course i didnt use tk i used pyro start out making ki balls of energy to learn the feel of projecting and receiving energy.
Back to top Go down
m.fischer
Psychic Apprentice
Psychic Apprentice
m.fischer

PostSubject: Re: Beginners choice training for Telekinesis   telekinesis - Beginners choice training for Telekinesis EmptyWed Nov 06, 2013 11:56 am