Want to learn how to develop your psychic power? - Telepathy - Telekinesis - Clairvoyance - Precognition - Extra Sensory Perception Hopefully we can all work together to better our understanding of these psychic phenomenon.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

help me learn tk please im new to it

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jas123
Psychic Padawan
Psychic Padawan

help me learn tk please im new to it Empty
PostSubject: help me learn tk please im new to it   help me learn tk please im new to it EmptySun Jan 18, 2015 12:19 pm

Hi mark. is this telekinesis thing 100% real?? and i want to ask you if can i do it like how you do telekinesis?? And should i do any preparations??

Back to top Go down
jas123
Psychic Padawan
Psychic Padawan

PostSubject: Re: help me learn tk please im new to it   help me learn tk please im new to it EmptySun Jan 18, 2015 12:30 pm

And what were talking about ".. able to easily this place this air."??? What should i do??
Back to top Go down
jas123
Psychic Padawan
Psychic Padawan

PostSubject: Re: help me learn tk please im new to it   help me learn tk please im new to it EmptySun Jan 18, 2015 12:34 pm

Anyone could help me.. and by the way when i try to channel my energy to my hands i feel a warm sensation in in my hands is this correct??
Back to top Go down
jas123
Psychic Padawan
Psychic Padawan

PostSubject: Re: help me learn tk please im new to it   help me learn tk please im new to it EmptySun Jan 18, 2015 12:42 pm

And where is exactly the lower dian tien on the belly button or the area under it.. i would appreciate answers from anyone thnks.
Back to top Go down
jas123
Psychic Padawan
Psychic Padawan

PostSubject: Re: help me learn tk please im new to it   help me learn tk please im new to it EmptySun Jan 18, 2015 1:56 pm

Hey anyone please help me
Back to top Go down
jas123
Psychic Padawan
Psychic Padawan